November 16, 2018

Committee Chairpersons and Members

Architectual Control Chairperson

David Negrete


Social Committee Chair

Shawna Loberg


Park Committee Chair

David Books


Pool Committee

Maria Shelby ( chairperson )

Steve Walden

Dawn Esche

Paul Maine


Welcoming Committee

Carol Robbins (chairperson)

Jennifer Bennett-Reumuth

Regail Beberman

Steve Anderson


Yard of the Month



Special Committee Chairpersons


Commercial Properties

Steve Walden